Okay, I can’t wait any more

9 Jul

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I have waited patiently for the post to be delivered, and whilst one of my postcards has arrived, the second one appears to be a dawdler so, here’s a couple of the new drawings and a few other pieces I may have forgotten to show you… whooops 🙂  Plus a brand new one that I worked on all weekend!

Hopefully my last postcard will find it’s way to it’s new home soon and I can share it with you shortly…

 

Thanks for taking the time to read this 🙂

2 Responses to “Okay, I can’t wait any more”

  1. Elli Hunt July 10, 2015 at 10:23 am #

    I love the colour charms!

    • purplepoppet July 12, 2015 at 8:09 pm #

      Thanks, they look pretty as a postcard – haha I should say on an actual postcard 🙂

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

