Loving INKtober2014

8 Oct

Here are my “better” posts so far for #INKtober2014, am enjoying the fun so far 🙂

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

The group I’m in has “suggestions”for each day which you are free to follow or chose your own path… mostly I have followed them, mostly 😉  Sometimes my drawings need hints and help which I’ve either gotten from Pinterest or our own photos and items.  So I am gaining knowledge, using skills and techniques I’ve not used for a while/never tried out before – and am getting more patient with this “craft”- which is bound to be good news for my kids…assuming it translates to my regular life!!! Hahahaha loving the challenge, it’s a great new adventure just before my “normal” work gets busy for Christmas 🙂

 

Now to get on and do Day 8!

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

