Heading in a new direction

8 Sep

I got brave the other day and tried an experiment, I added a picture into a site to see how it worked and how my photo looked and before I knew it I had added an image for sale.  On Redbubble.  Whoops, that was too easy, and, so, now I have a total of 4 images up for sale on Redbubble, all are available as iPhone / Galaxy cases, tote bags and throw pillows.  A couple of them work nicely as cards / posters and iPad cases.  These are the images:

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

What do you think, let me know, I’d love to hear from you 🙂

 

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

