Waiting for the rain…

19 Jul

To finish!!!!

So I had to make do with my brand new cutting mat as my background (thank you lovely husband and children for the birthday pressie!)

Here are some “emergency pictures” of the bespoke 21st card and some others I have made recently – had to photograph the 21st card as his birthday was on Thursday and we needed to give him the card with his present!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I’m looking forward to the rain stopping so I can get some good ones of the newbies, then into my madeit store they go 😉

Having said that if there is one here you would like and need a sentiment added, please leave me a message and I can get it to you in the post as soon as possible!

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

