It’s next month!!

1 Apr

Nothing new to tell other than, sick kids, sick self and sick housekeeper – so playing catch-up now, albeit still with a bit of a headache!!  Plenty of housework to do….(*shhh* am my own housekeeper!)

Am finding I do lack in jewellery and scrap inspiration at the moment, so when I get a free moment, am enjoying others’ work- mostly on pinterest – am hoping to do some digitally scrapped “positive” cards for my lovely 10yo once I find the right sayings and my imagination returns.

 

I know, I know, this post is hardly much better than the last but what can I say… sinus headaches can do that to a person 😉

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

