Moving On……..

25 Sep

Things have been a bit busy around here lately and I keep putting off writing a new post as something else crops up to steal my time.  So I am writing this over a couple of days to make sure I get all I want into it, and then I can feel like I’ve achieved something too.

I wanted to show you what I can do and what I’ve been up to lately, so here are a few pics of some of my latest “work”.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

That was a busy couple of weeks! Oh and I added some of the cards I have done this year for various people.  If you received one of them and I didn’t ask you if I could publish it here then I apologize, I certainly tried to remember everyone, but…  sorry!

I promise to write again soon!

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

