weather

24 Apr

Just need a touch of sun, a tiny break in the rain to photograph my new goodies, can’t wait to show you my orange pendant – it’s huge – almost 50mm in diameter!! I’ve just strung it on a navy 5 strand cotton necklace…  will add it to my store as soon as I can get some good shots of it.

Oh, and have you marvelled at the yellow rings I poured last night (the pic is on my fb page!), as I mention on there, they were straight out of their molds, so quite in need of some TLC, how bright are they!!  Can’t wait to see how they look once sanded!

x t

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

