Mini holiday!

10 Apr

I know I mostly blog about my jewellery, however hubby and I just spent a night away at a fabulous place in Beechworth and I just wanted to let you all know how wonderful the place was – great looking, all the kitchen gear you could want, great spa, double shower, the one we stayed in had a pool with solar heating and I was bitterly disappointed the weather was against us in heating it yesterday!- That said, I can’t wait to go back…  Now I definitely have the motivation to get a day job!!!!!!!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

