Bad News, Girls

17 Nov

Don’t throw rocks at me, BUT husbands may be right – shopping is dangerous!!!!!!!!

Have a very painful, very swollen little toe to prove it!!!!!  It seems toes and trolley wheels do not get along.  Now my hubby is concerned that he looks bad as a hubby as a girlfriend’s husband recently bought her some steel-cap boots for when she mows the lawn and my husband didn’t get me any safety equipment for grocery shopping!!!

No photos will be supplied as evidence – the toe is too gross! xo

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

