Whoops

13 Jul

I have been sooo busy lately – we have school holidays, I am too busy completing my Grandmother’s photobook for her 90th later this month, plus with a market coming up next week I am trying to squeeze in time to sand all my new goodies!  Luckily I have an amazing husband who comes out to the garage with me after the kids go to bed and I sand and he spins!!  So whilst it looks like I’ve forgotten you, that is definitely not the case and as I’ve just finished the photobook in the last half hour, I can take some new pics of the new rings and bangles to show you all!

One Response to “Whoops”

  1. Mum July 17, 2011 at 7:59 pm #

    The photos look so good

Tell me what you think....no, really - I want to know!

